Blackpool C of E Primary School Students Awarded the Torbay & Devon Civic Award 2023

21 Year 6 students from Blackpool C of E Primary School were successfully awarded the Torbay and Devon Civic Award 2022/2023.

Students pictured with Hannah Stevens, Torbay Council Deputy Civic Mayor

Congratulations to:

  • Florence Hunter
  • Phoebe Harvey
  • Millie Grimes
  • Jamie Salmon
  • Charlotte Mann
  • Hannah Pearson
  • Isla Herd
  • Eliza Lindley
  • Poppy Fisher
  • Alfie Underhill
  • Jessica Mill
  • Phoebe Brock
  • Jessica Ruffles
  • Elisa Kippax
  • Ellie Makinen
  • Holly Westwood
  • Thomas Honeywill
  • Sapphire Wood
  • Mia Johnson
  • Kelsie Bowman
  • Emilia Bullivant









The Torbay & Devon Civic Award does not allow the downloading of images from our website. To request a image please contact the relevant school who will get in touch with us.