Video: St Marychurch Civic Award Presentation

Karen Thomson (Torbay Civic Award Founder & Deputy Head St Marychurch Primary School) is accompanied by councillor Anne Brookes and Peter Williams (President of Babbacombe and St Marychurch Rotary Club) present St Marychurch Primary School children their Civic Award.


The Torbay & Devon Civic Award does not allow the downloading of images from our website. To request a image please contact the relevant school who will get in touch with us.