Cockington Primary School Students Awarded Torbay & Devon Civic Award 2019

9 Year 6 students from Cockington Primary School were successfully awarded the Torbay and Devon Civic Award 2018/2019.

Congratulations to:

  • Maddison Brenton-Bates
  • Mikey Davies
  • Nina Hocking
  • James Lovell
  • Syd Yarde

  • Emily Miller
  • Ronin Starling
  • Tyler-Jay Stirling
  • Georgia Taylor

The Torbay & Devon Civic Award does not allow the downloading of images from our website. To request a image please contact the relevant school who will get in touch with us.