Torre Primary School Students Awarded Torbay & Devon Civic Award 2019

14 Year 6 students from Torre Primary School were successfully awarded the Torbay and Devon Civic Award 2018/2019.

Congratulations to:

  • Oliwia Ayres
  • Harry Blunt
  • Daisy-Mai Driver
  • Darbi Faint
  • Merissa Farrington
  • Daisy Gibbings
  • Phoebe Godfrey
  • Ruby Hurley
  • Zuzia McClure
  • Tilly Milner
  • Rhianna Morphew
  • Oliver Stevens
  • Isabella Stephens
  • Poppy Wallace-Fisher







The Torbay & Devon Civic Award does not allow the downloading of images from our website. To request a image please contact the relevant school who will get in touch with us.