Watcombe Primary School Students Awarded Torbay & Devon Civic Award 2019

7 Year 6 students from Watcombe Primary School were successfully awarded the Torbay and Devon Civic Award 2018/2019.

Congratulations to:

  • Jude Snell
  • Sam Cooper
  • Ellis Stuckey
  • Phoebe Maunder
  • Isla Steed
  • Ella Raybuild
  • Corey McDonough





The Torbay & Devon Civic Award does not allow the downloading of images from our website. To request a image please contact the relevant school who will get in touch with us.