Watcombe Primary School Students Awarded Torbay & Devon Civic Award 2020

3 Year 6 students from Watcombe Primary School were successfully awarded the Torbay and Devon Civic Award 2019/2020.

Congratulations to:

Tomasz Kowalski

Molly Beasley

Naomi Redmond

The Torbay & Devon Civic Award does not allow the downloading of images from our website. To request a image please contact the relevant school who will get in touch with us.