Abbey School Students Awarded The Torbay & Devon Civic Award 2020

7 Year 6 students from Abbey Primary School, Torquay were successfully awarded the Torbay and Devon Civic Award 2019/2020.

Congratulations to:

  • Lona Baxter
  • Sofia Fitzpatrick-Chilvers
  • Oliver Tagg
  • Luke Giddings
  • Charlotte Saraullo
  • Jessica Earle
  • Sophie Mills





The Torbay & Devon Civic Award does not allow the downloading of images from our website. To request a image please contact the relevant school who will get in touch with us.