Hazeldown Year 6 Students Awarded Torbay & Devon Civic Award 2018

11 Year 6 students from Hazeldown Primary School (Teignmouth) were successfully awarded the Torbay and Devon Civic Award 2018.

Congratulations to:

  • Circe Britton
  • Sorrel Carter
  • Ciara Conway-Wright
  • Grace Dell
  • Millie Hedden
  • Tom Maddocks
  • Sophie Reeve
  • Heather Staples
  • Martha Stenner
  • Charlotte Twydell
  • Tess Vernon





Active Citizenship in the Community


Non-Active Hobbies

Getting Physical

The Torbay & Devon Civic Award does not allow the downloading of images from our website. To request a image please contact the relevant school who will get in touch with us.