Highweek Primary School Students Awarded Torbay & Devon Civic Award 2019

9 Year 6 students from Highweek Primary School were successfully awarded the Torbay and Devon Civic Award 2018/2019.

Congratulations to:

  • Paige Vittery
  • Sallie Monaghan
  • Lacey Woodmore
  • Layla Grylls
  • Julia Wawrezenczak
  • Alexus Coleman
  • Tate Corry
  • Chelsie Aitkin
  • George Edworthy

The Torbay & Devon Civic Award does not allow the downloading of images from our website. To request a image please contact the relevant school who will get in touch with us.