Priory Catholic Primary School Students Awarded the Torbay & Devon Civic Award 2021

14 Year 6 students from Priory Catholic Primary School were successfully awarded the Torbay and Devon Civic Award 2020/2021.

Congratulations to:

Joshua Amos

Ruby Sellick

George Bryant

Lilly Weldon

Sorcha Kendrick

Max Jamieson

Laci Donnelly-Mcclean

Emily Clark

Phoebe Harris

Penelope Taylor

Izabella Petty

Yasmin Howker

Yomi needham

Brogan Poole


The Torbay & Devon Civic Award does not allow the downloading of images from our website. To request a image please contact the relevant school who will get in touch with us.