Silverton C of E Primary School Year 6 Students Awarded Torbay & Devon Civic Award 2019

10 Year 6 students from Silverton C of E Primary School (Exeter) were successfully awarded the Torbay and Devon Civic Award 2018/2019.

Congratulations to:

  • George Craig
  • Amy Clark
  • Ronnie Woodger
  • Oliver Back
  • Alex Glassborrow
  • Lenny Bolt
  • Florence Walker
  • Finn Rowley
  • Cara Lear
  • Theo Miller





The Torbay & Devon Civic Award does not allow the downloading of images from our website. To request a image please contact the relevant school who will get in touch with us.