Collaton St Mary 2016 Torbay Civic Award

13 Year 6 Students from Collaton St Mary Primary School proudly achieved the 2016 Torbay Civic Award:

  • Aiya Bestandji
  • Libby Claxton
  • Aimee Cutland
  • Chloe Jackson
  • Tegan Lewis
  • Maddison Richards
  • Amelia Parker
  • Finn Parr
  • Mollie Piotrowski
  • Imogen Soley
  • Emma Tibbetts
  • Archie Woodbridge
  • Kyah-Breeze Yeo

The Torbay & Devon Civic Award does not allow the downloading of images from our website. To request a image please contact the relevant school who will get in touch with us.