Cockington 2016 Torbay Civic Award

10 Year 6 Students from Cockington Primary School proudly achieved the 2016 Torbay Civic Award:

  • Aaliyah Cuff
  • Kesi Horrocks
  • Ella Hilton
  • Charlotte Skinner
  • Isobel Dumont
  • Archie Hodgson – Hunt
  • Millie Marsden
  • Toby Hocking
  • Katie Corrick
  • Emma Pidduck




The Torbay & Devon Civic Award does not allow the downloading of images from our website. To request a image please contact the relevant school who will get in touch with us.