Gatehouse Primary Academy Students Awarded The Torbay & Devon Civic Award 2020

11 Year 6 students from Gatehouse Primary Academy were successfully awarded the Torbay and Devon Civic Award 2019/2020.

Congratulations to:

  • Sophie Mead
  • Maisie Garrett
  • Maisie Bullock
  • Kai Wilkins
  • Cody Carpenter
  • Luke Ryan
  • Bo Cheevers
  • Abigail Palmer
  • Maia Readman
  • Lewis Wilson
  • Emily Taylor






Read Gatehouse Primary Academy Highlights for 2019/2020

Find out what Charities were supported by Gatehouse Primary Academy during 2019 / 2020


The Torbay & Devon Civic Award does not allow the downloading of images from our website. To request a image please contact the relevant school who will get in touch with us.